Run a Campaign

Whether you are new to smartphone and tablet advertising or a seasoned mobile specialist, the best way to truly understand the Snakk Media difference is to run a campaign with us. 

Fill in some basic details below and one of our team will be in touch to discuss the best solutions and product mix for your specific campaign. 


Please complete the form below

Name *
Name
(Please include your country code if applicable.)

* Required fields.

 

Connect with our Sales Team


Head of Sales

Jenny Parkes

jenny.parkes@snakkmedia.com


State Manager NSW and WA

Susan Jones

susan.jones@snakkmedia.com


State Manager Vic, SA and Tas

Sunny Blaskett

sunny.blaskett@snakkmedia.com


State Manager Qld

Tarryn Young 

tarryn.young@snakkmedia.com


Country Manager NZ

Niko Toulono

niko.toluono@snakkmedia.com


CHIEF DIGITAL OFFICER

Jeremy Webb

jeremy.webb@snakkmedia.com


Touch Create

Manisha Bokhare

manisha.bokhare@snakkmedia.com